The current position:Home page>System integration

  • 2017-6-5 14:36:14 Project planning

    Auto parts as the basis for the automotive industry, is necessary to support sustained and healthy development of the automotive industry. Especially the automotive industry is vigorous, full swing to carry out self-development and innovation, but also requires a powerful system components for support. The auto parts industry to create value by about 80%, also bear a lot of research and development work in addition to engaged in the manufacture of the components.

  • 2017-6-5 14:35:50 Automation of the metal processing industry

    If the CNC machine tools, robotics, cutting machine, CNC numerical control system is a metal processing automation four iconic elements, and then be able to provide all of these four products FANUC undoubtedly become the best interpretation of the automated factory andsolutions supplier. For metal processing, the core concept of the Shanghai Fanuc is a high-speed, high-precision, high-efficiency, high-quality, low-cost, high reliability for users to obtain, and thus profits improve and realize the value.

  • 2017-6-5 14:34:58 Casting forging industry automation

    The die-casting industry working environment is extremely harsh and dangerous, high labor requirements, work intensity, the casting operation under extreme working environment to the workers and machines suffered heavy burden. Range of professional operating robots Fanuc casting forging industry, covering die casting, gravity casting, casting sand core in various fields, especially in the spray release agent pickup, machining processes can undertake important work .

  • 2017-6-5 14:33:57 Automation of the rubber and plastics

    The plastics industry is the most promising economic sectors, plastic raw materials will become necessary in the future economic development of its unique characteristics. However, the outdated automation equipment used in the industry often do not meet the requirements of the state-of-the-art technology and high standards of quality. Fanuc Robotics as the field of integrated complete system solutions provider, not only a single process unit can be interconnected, and synthesis of a whole, but also durable and can be used in extreme operating environments.

  • 2017-6-5 14:33:00 IT electronic industry, automated manufacturing

    IT electronics industry is a need for innovative forces to support innovation industries. Whether electronic computer chips, calculators, digital cameras, LCD display, sensor technology, a DVD player, MP5, fuel cell, etc., or IT class mobile computer shell buttons, panels, window glasses etc., FANUC The robot is committed to IT electronics (computers, communications and consumer electronics products) manufacturers to improve manufacturing processes, improve production efficiency.

  • 2017-6-5 14:32:16 Automation of engineering machinery in

    With the rapid development of the national economic construction, the increasingly important role of engineering machinery in which the actor, the market to promote the mass production of construction machinery, but the overall level of China's construction machinery manufacturing equipment and world level there is a great gapthereby increasing the level of China's construction machinery production, popularization of advanced robotics and automation technology, to accelerate the process of construction machinery industry is significant. The needs of the market and the technology matures, will make the robot automation has been widely used in the production of construction machinery, robotic automation will replace the traditional manual work.

Altogether:1/3[Home][UpPage][1][2][3][DownPage][Last]

当前位置:首页>行业应用

  • 2017-6-5 14:36:14 汽车零部件工业的自动化

    汽车零部件作为汽车工业的基础,是支撑汽车工业持续健康发展的必要因素。特别是当前汽车行业正在轰轰烈烈、如火如荼开展的自主开发与创新,更需要一个强大的零部件体系作支撑。汽车零部件业创造价值约达 80 %,除了从事部件生产外还承担很多研发工作。

  • 2017-6-5 14:35:50 金属加工业的自动化

    金属加工业的精益制造 如果说数控机床、机器人、线切割机、CNC数控系统是金属加工自动化的四个标志性的要素,那么能够提供上述全部四种产品的FANUC公司毋庸置疑地成为自动化工厂的最佳诠释者和全部解决方案的供应商。对于金属加工,上海发那科的核心理念是高速、高精度、高效率,对于用户来说,得到的是高品质、低价位、高可靠性,从而利润提高,实现价值。

  • 2017-6-5 14:34:58 铸造锻压行业的自动化

    压铸业的工作环境是极其恶劣和危险的,对人工的要求高,工作强度大,在极端的工作环境下进行铸造作业使工人和机器遭受沉重负担。发那科为铸造锻压行业提供一系列的专业作业机器人,范围覆盖压铸、重力铸造、砂芯铸造等各个领域,尤其在喷脱模剂、取件、机加工等各工序中均可承担重要工作。

  • 2017-6-5 14:33:57 橡胶塑料的自动化

    塑料工业是目前最具发展潜力的经济行业,塑料也将以其独一无二的特性成为未来经济发展所必需的原材料。但是,目前行业中使用的过时的自动化设备往往不能满足尖端技术以及高标准的质量要求。发那科机器人作为此领域的集成式全套系统解决方案提供者,不仅能将单个流程单元相互联接,合成一个整体,而且坚固耐用,能在极端工作环境下使用。

  • 2017-6-5 14:33:00 IT电子行业的自动化制造

    IT电子工业是一个需要创新力量支持的重要的创新行业。无论是电子类有计算机芯片、计算器、数码相机、LCD 显示屏、传感技术、DVD播放器、MP5、燃料电池等,还是IT类的手机电脑的外壳和按键、面板、视窗镜片等,FANUC机器人致力于为IT电子(电脑、通讯和消费类电子产品)制造商改进制造工艺、提高生产效率。

  • 2017-6-5 14:32:16 工程机械中的自动化

    随着国家经济建设的快速发展, 工程机械在其中扮演者越来越重要的角色,市场促进了工程机械的大批量生产,但当前我国工程机械制造装备的整体水平与世界水平还有很大差距,因此提高我国工程机械生产水平,普及先进的机器人自动化技术, 加速工程机械产业化进程意义重大。 市场的需求和技术的成熟,必将使机器人自动化在工程机械的生产中得到广泛应用,机器人自动化必将取代传统的手工作业。

分页:1/3页首页上一页[1][2][3]下一页尾页